<cite id="xrwcr"></cite>
  • <tt id="xrwcr"><noscript id="xrwcr"></noscript></tt>

  • <tt id="xrwcr"><noscript id="xrwcr"></noscript></tt>
  • <tt id="xrwcr"><noscript id="xrwcr"></noscript></tt>

  • <rt id="xrwcr"><nav id="xrwcr"></nav></rt>

    Veneer Sales Contacts

    True. Trusted. Tolko.

    Contact our plywood and veneer sales team

    Below you'll find a team of knowledgeable and experienced experts, ready to help you choose the best Tolko plywood and veneer product for your application, ensure trouble-free delivery, and even discuss proper use and installation. Each member of your sales team is eager to make certain you're completely satisfied with Tolko service and your Tolko plywood and veneer product.

    For international customers, please contact our International Sales and Marketing Team.

    Chris Armanini photo

    Chris Armanini

    Plywood Sales Manager

    phone: 1-250-550-1401

    Chris.Armanini@tolko.com

    Ian Gotobed photo

    Ian Gotobed

    Panel Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-550-2596

    ian.gotobed@tolko.com

    Dennis Yano photo

    Dennis Yano

    Export Manager - Panel and Engineered Wood Sales

    phone: 1-250-549-5302

    fax: 1-250-260-1715

    dennis.yano@tolko.com

    Judy Johnston photo

    Judy Johnston

    Plywood Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-550-2520

    fax: 1-250-550-2558

    judy.johnston@tolko.com

    Keenan Humphries photo

    Keenan Humphries

    Plywood Sales Assistant

    phone: 1-250-550-2532

    keenan.humphries@tolko.com

    Brian Eso photo

    Brian Eso

    Fibre Flow Manager, Veneer Based Business (VBB)

    phone: 1-250-546-2235

    fax: 1-250-546-2331

    brian.eso@tolko.com

    Dan Price photo

    Dan Price

    Market Development Representative, Western Canada

    phone: 1-250-549-5380

    dan.price@tolko.com

    中国高清videossexotv